Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Called before going asked about how much a beard cut would be they said $6 I said ok was there in 4min since I was shopping near by after being there for 10min I was charged twice for the beard cut that I could’ve done better and still tipped her because it seems like she needed the money to charge me twice for a cut. Seems like getting to the next customer was more important since 4 others walked in when all I needed was a beard cut. This is why I don’t come here but today was just because they said it would be $6 and I was giving it a try. Place is wack I rather go to the hood and get a cut from some real barbers and pay more.

1 rating

I ask for 1 inch off.. she layer it up.. she said she would not charge me.. went to the car.. hair cut uneven on the sides.. now back to see if other person can correct.. not happy

5 rating

Went there on 5/28/2021 with my son. Did not have a specific stylist in mind but ended up with Christina. Needless to say she was awesome. I've never requested a specific person in the past but I will now. Thank you Christina ! That was the best 30 minutes of my day.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square:
Thank you so much for leaving us a great review! We are very thankful to hear you had such a great experience at our store and with Christina. She is great and glad you found your new "go to" stylist. Have a wonderful day and thank you for your patronage.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Henry D. | September 6, 2022 Haircut

"Called before going asked about how much a beard cut would be they said $6 I said ok was there in 4m"

1
Joseph B. | June 17, 2022 Haircut

"I ask for 1 inch off.. she layer it up.. she said she would not charge me.. went to the car.. hair c"

5
Al U. | May 30, 2021 Stylist

"Went there on 5/28/2021 with my son. Did not have a specific stylist in mind but ended up with Chris"

5
Joshuab B. | March 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"I just want to say thank you so very much nessa the manGer for going above and beyond this lady roc"

5
Cardy F. | December 16, 2020 Overall Experience

"nonstop did a amazing job on my haircut and he gave an relaxing facial even if I didn’t cut ur hair "

1
Mike T. | May 11, 2020 Overall Experience

"I had waited for 5 hours. Still I was not called. Checked in early morning. The staff was very unfri"

1
L Z. | November 8, 2019 Haircut

"Worst haircut I ever had in 71 years...I could do better with no training. This is a haircut nightm"

1
Norm B. | November 3, 2019 Haircut

"Padro gave me the worst haircut I have ever had! He almost balded a spot on the left side of my hea"

1
Paul B. | October 17, 2019 Haircut

"Rachael did a butch job on my hair. She cut one of my sideburns completely off and the other one too"

1
Kasey C. | September 26, 2019 Service

"Idiots!"