Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square

5 rating

the young lady did a great job on my son.

5 rating

I always enjoy going to see Robin and she always does a solid job. Great conversation and most importantly a great cut in a reasonable amount of time. She keeps me smiling and makes getting a haircut a good experience.

5 rating

Always a great cut and friendly smile ???

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
John B. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"the young lady did a great job on my son."

5
Anthony P. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I always enjoy going to see Robin and she always does a solid job. Great conversation and most impor"

5
Tony S. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut and friendly smile ???"

3
Dan B. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Called at 845 to set up an appointment was told o would have to book on line...on line booking was n"

5
Danny A. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Fast, friendly service. Left with a smile on my face and a great looking haircut! Very satisfied!"

5
David A. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Nancy was extremely professional and courteous. And she gave me a great hair cut. Great job Nancy. D"

5
Darwin P. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Awesome. Great cut and atmosphere"

5
Jlynn D. | October 25, 2019 Facebook

"I was very pleased with the premium services I received at your salon. Pedro did an outstanding cut "

4
Gregg B. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Very nice I got a very good haircut there I will go back"

5
Justin R. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great staff, service and professional"