Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square

5 rating

Great staff, service and professional

4 rating

Family service no wait time good stuff

1 rating

I said I wanted a quarter of an inch cut off of my hair because I am growing it out, she said okay then went straight in and cut an inch and a half off, I specifically asked her to cut almost none off of the top and it was like she was purposefully trying to do a terrible job. Hopefully next time I get someone who listens.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

5
Justin R. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Great staff, service and professional"

4
David C. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Family service no wait time good stuff"

1
Nic S. | February 16, 2021 Google

" I said I wanted a quarter of an inch cut off of my hair because I am growing it out, she said okay "

5
Nicole G. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Sports clips is the only business I take my son to get his hair cut because of Elijah. He is amazin"

5
Galdino G. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Ken S. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Everything was cleaned and the stylist wore a mask so I felt safe. Good haircut too. They offered a"

5
Gregg B. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Very nice I got a very good haircut there I will go back"

5
Brian | January 25, 2021 Google

" I did not have an appointment but that wasn?t problem. I was greeted right away by Jessica. She gav"

5
Daniel M. | January 4, 2021 Google

" My new go to place to have my hair done"

5
Mark G. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Received excellent service today, and a very good cut, as is typical for Sports Clips."