Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square

5 rating

Love Sport Clips Nicole and Nessa are Great..

5 rating

Excellent haircut everytime.

5 rating

The ladies working there are always great with Drake.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Stevie P. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Love Sport Clips Nicole and Nessa are Great.."

5
Jonathan H. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut everytime."

5
Tamara W. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"The ladies working there are always great with Drake."

5
Francis H. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The quality of service is great! Kat knows exactly how I like my hair. She does a really awesome job"

5
Deacon F. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"The quality of service is great! Kat knows exactly how I like my hair. She does a really awesome job"

5
Sean O. | July 28, 2019 Google

"This is a great place to get a men's haircut."

5
ELIBETH C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I loved this place for haircut to my children. Check in from the app is really convenient, easy and "

5
An S. | July 18, 2019 Google

"What a great experience. Checked in online. Showed up when notified on my phone my stylist would be "

5
Brian D. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Although this location has just been opened for about a year, they have already won my admiration. A"

5
Marcial S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"The service is always on point, the staff is always welcoming and friendly!"