Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square

5 rating

I?ve replaced my previous review with this one. I like being able to register on the App and know the wait won?t be too long. I got a great haircut from Christina ? she also provided an amazing scalp massage when she washed my hair. Thanks!

5 rating

Great place to get your haircut! I used the online check-in and had a short wait. Love the MVP. Courteous, friendly, professional stylist did a terrific job on my hair. I'll be back.

5 rating

If you want your hair cut quick and still look amazing, I'd recommend seeing Jessica. It's hard to find great barbers, ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 148 Client reviews

5
Pete D. | December 12, 2021 Google

" I?ve replaced my previous review with this one. I like being able to register on the App and know t"

5
David W. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut! I used the online check-in and had a short wait. Love the MVP. Cou"

5
Syble R. | December 3, 2021 Google

" If you want your hair cut quick and still look amazing, I'd recommend seeing Jessica. It's hard to "

5
Danny W. | November 26, 2021 Google

" It was my first time at a SportsClips- I generally prefer salons to barbershops. The team here was "

5
Dave C. | November 21, 2021 Google

" I brought my 4 year grandson in for a haircut. Kristie and the entire team were amazing with him. H"

5
John M. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Very clean and professional! All staff wore mask. This was my first visit and I will be going back."

5
paul r. | October 15, 2021 Google

" The staff are awesome , NESSA is my ticket to a good haircut and a couple of laughs , recommended a"

5
Lori A. | September 25, 2021 Google

" I was fortunate enough to get Jess as my hairdresser. She did an amazing job on my hair and I?ll be"

5
mike r. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience very relaxing"

5
John K. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a quick, athletic style hair cut in 20 minutes. Appointments easily made on the "