Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Colonial Square

5 rating

Jessica is amazing! She is always was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. And she gave a great MVP experience and hair style!

5 rating

The lady that did my hair was excellent.

5 rating

Everything was cleaned and the stylist wore a mask so I felt safe. Good haircut too. They offered a free MVP upgrade because I'd never been there before.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Ed R. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Jessica is amazing! She is always was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. And she gave a grea"

5
David B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" The lady that did my hair was excellent."

5
Ken S. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Everything was cleaned and the stylist wore a mask so I felt safe. Good haircut too. They offered a"

5
Dave W. | October 23, 2020 Google

" First experience was great!!"

5
Tony S. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut and friendly smile ???"

5
Brandon J. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Top notch stylists"

5
Hunter M. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Good I had a great haircut"

5
doneich131 | October 1, 2020 Google

" I have been going to this Sport Clips since I move from NJ last year. Today was a great experience "

2
Cody K. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Haven?t really had much problems with sports clip until this last stop in a few days ago. This last"

5
Dave C. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience! Great staff!"